Importing from tcl

Hello! In this section we'll talk about the post processing module and the data visualization.
MassimoPetracca
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:10 am

Re: Importing from tcl

Post by MassimoPetracca » Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:08 am

The same issue discussed in this post few days ago:
viewtopic.php?f=27&t=73#p112

alfonsogdr
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2020 10:31 am

Re: Importing from tcl

Post by alfonsogdr » Mon Jul 20, 2020 10:39 am

I have just downloaded STKO 1.1.0 and i want to use the mpco but I don't have this directory "C:\Program Files\STKO\opensees\bin\OpenSees_303". I dont know where do I have to place my tcl files or my Opensees.exe in order to make this work. Thank you very much. Kind regards.

bruno05
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 4:33 pm

Re: Importing from tcl

Post by bruno05 » Mon Jul 20, 2020 4:11 pm

probably you have not installed Opensees.
You can read this discussion:

viewtopic.php?f=33&t=1644&p=2070&hilit= ... view#p2070

Post Reply